X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

34 Results for

Date Range: April 22, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Category: Computers & Technology
Tuesday, April 24

Registration required.
Tuesday, April 24 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, April 25

Wednesday, April 25 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, April 27

Registration required.
Friday, April 27 | 2:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Sunday, April 29
Monday, April 30

Registration required.
Monday, April 30 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, May 1

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 1 | 1:30 - 3 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 1 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 1 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Tuesday, May 8

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 8 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 9 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Central

Thursday, May 10

Registration required.
Thursday, May 10 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, May 11

Registration required.
Friday, May 11 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, May 12

Saturday, May 12 | 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, May 15

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 15 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Sunday, May 20

Sunday, May 20 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Central

Page 1 of 3 next » Last