Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find

Printable

Terms of Use

21 Results for

Date Range: March 30, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Computers & Technology
Friday, March 31

Registration required.
Friday, March 31 | 2:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Sunday, April 2
Tuesday, April 4

Tuesday, April 4 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, April 5

Wednesday, April 5 | 9 a.m. - Noon
Central

Tuesday, April 11
Wednesday, April 12

Wednesday, April 12 | 9 a.m. - Noon
Central

Saturday, April 15

Registration required.
Saturday, April 15 | 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, April 18

Registration required.
Tuesday, April 18 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, April 19

Wednesday, April 19 | 9 a.m. - Noon
Central

Tuesday, April 25

Tuesday, April 25 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, April 26

Wednesday, April 26 | 9 a.m. - Noon
Central

Friday, April 28

Registration required.
Friday, April 28 | 2:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Sunday, April 30
Wednesday, May 3
Page 1 of 2 next » Last