Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

13 Results for

Date Range: May 27, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Computers & Technology
Tuesday, May 30

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 30 | 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 30 | 7 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Wednesday, May 31
Tuesday, June 6
Friday, June 9

Registration required.
Friday, June 9 | 2:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Tuesday, June 13

Registration required.
Tuesday, June 13 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Sunday, June 18

Sunday, June 18 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, June 20

Tuesday, June 20 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Thursday, June 22

Registration required.
Thursday, June 22 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, June 23

Registration required.
Friday, June 23 | 2:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, June 24

Saturday, June 24 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, June 27

Registration required.
Tuesday, June 27 | 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, June 27 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Page 1 of 1