Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

16 Results for

Date Range: May 27, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Family Time
Saturday, May 27

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, May 27 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, June 2

Friday, June 2 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, June 2 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, June 3
Thursday, June 8
Friday, June 9

Friday, June 9 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, June 9 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, June 16

Friday, June 16 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, June 16 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, June 17

Saturday, June 17 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Valley

Thursday, June 22
Friday, June 23

Friday, June 23 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, June 23 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, June 30

Friday, June 30 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Page 1 of 2 next » Last