X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

20 Results for

Date Range: September 24, 2017 - December 30, 2017
Category: Book Clubs
Tuesday, October 10

Registration required.
Tuesday, October 10 | 7 - 9 p.m.
Tantallon

Registration required.
Tuesday, October 10 | 7 - 9 p.m.
Tantallon

Wednesday, October 11

Wednesday, October 11 | 3:15 - 4:30 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Sunday, October 15
Wednesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 18 | 7:15 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Sunday, October 29

Registration required.
Sunday, October 29 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Wednesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 1 | 3:15 - 4:30 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Sunday, November 5

Registration required.
Sunday, November 5 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Sunday, November 12

Registration required.
Sunday, November 12 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Tuesday, November 14

Registration required.
Tuesday, November 14 | 7 - 9 p.m.
Tantallon

Registration required.
Tuesday, November 14 | 7 - 9 p.m.
Tantallon

Wednesday, November 15

Wednesday, November 15 | 7:15 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Sunday, November 19

Registration required.
Sunday, November 19 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Sunday, November 26

Registration required.
Sunday, November 26 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Page 1 of 2 next » Last