Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find

Printable

Terms of Use

16 Results for

Date Range: March 30, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Book Clubs
Sunday, April 9
Tuesday, April 11

Registration required.
Tuesday, April 11 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Wednesday, April 12
Wednesday, April 19

Registration required.
Wednesday, April 19 | 6:15 - 7:30 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Tuesday, April 25
Sunday, May 7

Sunday, May 7 | 3 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Tuesday, May 9

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 9 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, May 17

Registration required.
Wednesday, May 17 | 6:15 - 7:30 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Wednesday, May 31
Tuesday, June 13

Registration required.
Tuesday, June 13 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Wednesday, June 14
Page 1 of 2 next » Last