Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

59 Results for

Date Range: August 19, 2017 - December 30, 2017
Category: Movies
Tuesday, August 22
Wednesday, August 23

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, August 23 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, August 25

Friday, August 25 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Central

Saturday, August 26

Saturday, August 26 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Tuesday, August 29
Wednesday, August 30

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, August 30 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, September 1
Saturday, September 2

Saturday, September 2 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Tuesday, September 5
Wednesday, September 6

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, September 6 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, September 8

Friday, September 8 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Central

Friday, September 8 | 2 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, September 9

Saturday, September 9 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Monday, September 11
Page 1 of 4 next » Last