Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find

Printable

Terms of Use

33 Results for

Date Range: March 26, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Movies
Tuesday, March 28
Wednesday, March 29

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, March 29 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, March 31
Sunday, April 2
Tuesday, April 4
Wednesday, April 5

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, April 5 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, April 7

Friday, April 7 | 10 a.m.
Central

Saturday, April 8

Saturday, April 8 | 1:30 p.m.
Sackville

Tuesday, April 11
Wednesday, April 12

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, April 12 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, April 15

Saturday, April 15 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Tuesday, April 18
Page 1 of 3 next » Last