Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

27 Results for

Date Range: June 24, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Games & Gaming
Wednesday, July 5

Wednesday, July 5 | 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, July 5 | 2 - 3 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, July 6

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, July 6 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Thursday, July 6 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Saturday, July 8

Saturday, July 8 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Tuesday, July 11
Wednesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 12 | 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, July 15

Saturday, July 15 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Sunday, July 16

Registration required.
Sunday, July 16 | 1 - 4 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Wednesday, July 19

Wednesday, July 19 | 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, July 19 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Saturday, July 22

Saturday, July 22 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Wednesday, July 26

Wednesday, July 26 | 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, July 29

Saturday, July 29 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Wednesday, August 2
Page 1 of 2 next » Last