Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find

Printable

Terms of Use

24 Results for

Date Range: January 16, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Games & Gaming
Friday, January 20

Friday, January 20 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, January 27

Friday, January 27 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, February 3

Friday, February 3 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, February 4

Saturday, February 4 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Friday, February 10

Friday, February 10 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, February 17

Friday, February 17 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, February 24

Friday, February 24 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 3

Friday, March 3 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, March 4

Saturday, March 4 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Friday, March 10

Friday, March 10 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 17

Friday, March 17 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 24

Friday, March 24 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 31

Friday, March 31 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, April 1
Friday, April 7

Friday, April 7 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Page 1 of 2 next » Last