Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find

Printable

Terms of Use

16 Results for

Date Range: March 26, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Games & Gaming
Friday, March 31

Friday, March 31 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, April 1
Thursday, April 6

Thursday, April 6 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Friday, April 7

Friday, April 7 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Sunday, April 9
Friday, April 14

Friday, April 14 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, April 21

Friday, April 21 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, April 28

Friday, April 28 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, April 29

Saturday, April 29 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Thursday, May 4

Thursday, May 4 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Friday, May 5
Friday, May 12

Friday, May 12 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, May 19

Friday, May 19 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, May 26

Friday, May 26 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, June 1

Thursday, June 1 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Page 1 of 2 next » Last