X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

22 Results for

Date Range: November 24, 2017 - March 23, 2018
Category: After School & Weekend Fun
Saturday, November 25

Saturday, November 25 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Registration required.
Saturday, November 25 | 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, November 25 | 2 - 3 p.m.
Central

Sunday, November 26

Sunday, November 26 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, November 29

Registration required.
Wednesday, November 29 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Sackville

Thursday, November 30

Thursday, November 30 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, December 1

Friday, December 1 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, December 2

Saturday, December 2 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, December 2 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Tuesday, December 5

Registration required.
Tuesday, December 5 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Sackville

Thursday, December 7

Thursday, December 7 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, December 8

Friday, December 8 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, December 9

Saturday, December 9 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Page 1 of 2 next » Last