Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

26 Results for

Date Range: July 22, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: TD Summer Reading Club
Monday, July 24
Tuesday, July 25

Registration required.
Tuesday, July 25 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Sackville

Wednesday, July 26

Group registration required.
Wednesday, July 26 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, July 27

Thursday, July 27 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Valley

Thursday, July 27 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, July 29

Registration required.
Saturday, July 29 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Tuesday, August 1

Group registration required.
Tuesday, August 1 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, August 3

Thursday, August 3 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Valley

Registration required.
Thursday, August 3 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Tuesday, August 8

Registration required.
Tuesday, August 8 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Sackville

Wednesday, August 9

Wednesday, August 9 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Thursday, August 10

Thursday, August 10 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Valley

Page 1 of 2 next » Last