Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find

Printable

Terms of Use

13 Results for

Date Range: February 24, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Computers & Technology
Thursday, March 2

Thursday, March 2 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Friday, March 3

Friday, March 3 | 4 - 5:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, March 4

Registration required.
Saturday, March 4 | Noon - 1 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, March 15

Registration required.
Wednesday, March 15 | 11 a.m. - Noon
Musquodoboit Valley

Thursday, March 16

Registration required.
Thursday, March 16 | 3:15 - 4:15 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Friday, March 17

Registration required.
Friday, March 17 | 11 a.m. - Noon
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, March 17 | 1 - 4 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Saturday, March 18

Registration required.
Saturday, March 18 | Noon - 1 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, April 1

Registration required.
Saturday, April 1 | Noon - 1 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, April 15

Registration required.
Saturday, April 15 | Noon - 1 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, April 29

Registration required.
Saturday, April 29 | Noon - 1 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, May 13

Registration required.
Saturday, May 13 | Noon - 1 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, May 27

Registration required.
Saturday, May 27 | Noon - 1 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Page 1 of 1