Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find

Printable

Terms of Use

17 Results for

Date Range: February 24, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Games & Gaming
Saturday, February 25
Saturday, March 4
Saturday, March 11
Wednesday, March 15

Registration required.
Wednesday, March 15 | 12:30 - 2 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, March 15 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Friday, March 17

Friday, March 17 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, March 18
Saturday, March 25
Saturday, April 1
Saturday, April 8
Saturday, April 15
Saturday, April 22
Saturday, April 29
Saturday, May 6
Saturday, May 13
Page 1 of 2 next » Last