X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

22 Results for

Date Range: April 22, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Category: Hobbies & Interests
Thursday, April 26

Thursday, April 26 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Friday, May 4
Saturday, May 5

Registration required.
Saturday, May 5 | 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Sunday, May 6
Monday, May 7
Saturday, May 12
Friday, May 18
Wednesday, May 23

Registration required.
Wednesday, May 23 | 1 - 3 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, June 2
Monday, June 4
Wednesday, June 6

Registration required.
Wednesday, June 6 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Sackville

Page 1 of 2 next » Last