Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find

Printable

Terms of Use

30 Results for

Date Range: February 20, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Hobbies & Interests
Wednesday, February 22

Wednesday, February 22 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Thursday, February 23

Thursday, February 23 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Saturday, February 25

Registration required.
Saturday, February 25 | 10 - 11 a.m.
Central

Wednesday, March 1

Wednesday, March 1 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Thursday, March 2

Thursday, March 2 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, March 9
Monday, March 13

Monday, March 13 | 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Wednesday, March 15

Wednesday, March 15 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Wednesday, March 15 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Thursday, March 16

Registration required.
Group registration required.
Thursday, March 16 | 2 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Thursday, March 16 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, March 23

Thursday, March 23 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Saturday, March 25
Wednesday, March 29

Wednesday, March 29 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Page 1 of 2 next » Last