Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

12 Results for

Date Range: May 27, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Hobbies & Interests
Wednesday, May 31

Wednesday, May 31 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Thursday, June 1

Thursday, June 1 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Monday, June 5

Registration required.
Monday, June 5 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, June 6
Wednesday, June 7

Wednesday, June 7 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Thursday, June 8

Thursday, June 8 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, June 14

Wednesday, June 14 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Wednesday, June 21

Wednesday, June 21 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Wednesday, June 28

Wednesday, June 28 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Thursday, June 29

Thursday, June 29 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, June 29 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Page 1 of 1