X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

25 Results for

Date Range: February 24, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Category: Hobbies & Interests
Saturday, February 24

Registration required.
Saturday, February 24 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Registration required.
Saturday, February 24 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Sunday, February 25

Sunday, February 25 | Noon - 5 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, February 27

Registration required.
Tuesday, February 27 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Sackville

Thursday, March 1
Monday, March 12

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Monday, March 12 | 11 a.m. - Noon
Woodlawn

Monday, March 12 | Noon - 5 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Tuesday, March 13

Tuesday, March 13 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 14 | 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Thursday, March 15

Registration required.
Thursday, March 15 | 8:45 - 10:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, March 16

Registration required.
Group registration required.
Friday, March 16 | 2:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Sunday, March 18

Sunday, March 18 | 12:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 21 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Wednesday, March 21 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Sackville

Thursday, March 22

Thursday, March 22 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Page 1 of 2 next » Last