X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

36 Results for

Date Range: October 20, 2017 - March 23, 2018
Category: Hobbies & Interests
Saturday, October 21

Saturday, October 21 | 11 a.m. - Noon
J.D. Shatford Memorial

Saturday, October 21 | 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Registration required.
Group registration required.
Saturday, October 21 | 2:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Tuesday, October 24

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Tuesday, October 24 | 7 - 8 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Friday, October 27

Friday, October 27 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, October 27 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Keshen Goodman

Registration required.
Group registration required.
Friday, October 27 | 2:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Sunday, October 29

Registration required.
Sunday, October 29 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Sackville

Wednesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 1 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Thursday, November 2

Thursday, November 2 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, November 3

Friday, November 3 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Saturday, November 4

Saturday, November 4 | 11 a.m. - Noon
J.D. Shatford Memorial

Wednesday, November 8

Wednesday, November 8 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Friday, November 10

Friday, November 10 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Wednesday, November 15

Wednesday, November 15 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Page 1 of 3 next » Last