Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

25 Results for

Date Range: July 24, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Music & Art
Wednesday, July 26

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, July 26 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Central

Group registration required.
Wednesday, July 26 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, July 27

Thursday, July 27 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Valley

Friday, July 28

Friday, July 28 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, July 29

Registration required.
Saturday, July 29 | 2 p.m.
Central

Sunday, July 30

Sunday, July 30 | 1 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, August 2

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, August 2 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Central

Group registration required.
Wednesday, August 2 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, August 3

Registration required.
Thursday, August 3 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, August 3 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Valley

Saturday, August 5

Saturday, August 5 | 2 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, August 9

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, August 9 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Central

Thursday, August 10

Thursday, August 10 | 10:30 a.m. - Noon
Keshen Goodman

Monday, August 14

Registration required.
Monday, August 14 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Tuesday, August 15

Registration required.
Tuesday, August 15 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Page 1 of 2 next » Last