Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

27 Results for

Date Range: June 24, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Puppet Shows
Wednesday, July 5

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, July 5 | 10:30 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Thursday, July 6

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, July 6 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Central

Wednesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 12 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, July 13

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, July 13 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Central

Saturday, July 15

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, July 15 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Central

Wednesday, July 19
Thursday, July 20
Friday, July 21
Wednesday, July 26

Wednesday, July 26 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Sackville

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, July 26 | 3 - 3:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Thursday, July 27

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, July 27 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Central

Friday, July 28

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, July 28 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, July 28 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Page 1 of 2 next » Last