X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

34 Results for

Date Range: September 24, 2017 - December 30, 2017
Category: Family Time
Wednesday, September 27

Registration required.
Wednesday, September 27 | 7 - 8 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, September 29

Friday, September 29 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, September 30

Saturday, September 30 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Saturday, September 30 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Saturday, September 30 | 2 - 3 p.m.
Central

Sunday, October 1

Sunday, October 1 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, October 6

Friday, October 6 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, October 7 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Saturday, October 7 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Tantallon

Sunday, October 8

Sunday, October 8 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Sunday, October 8 | 3 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Friday, October 13

Friday, October 13 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, October 14

Saturday, October 14 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Tantallon

Friday, October 20

Friday, October 20 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Page 1 of 3 next » Last