Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

13 Results for

Date Range: August 19, 2017 - December 30, 2017
Category: Local History & Genealogy
Saturday, August 26

Registration required.
Saturday, August 26 | 2 p.m.
Sackville

Saturday, August 26 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Monday, September 11

Monday, September 11 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, September 16
Saturday, September 23

Saturday, September 23 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Bedford

Sunday, September 24
Friday, September 29

Friday, September 29 | 1 - 3:30 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Friday, October 13
Saturday, October 14
Tuesday, October 17
Saturday, October 21
Tuesday, October 24
Thursday, October 26
Page 1 of 1