Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

16 Results for

Date Range: July 24, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Preschoolers
Tuesday, July 25

Registration required.
Tuesday, July 25 | 11 - 11 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Wednesday, July 26

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, July 26 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, July 27
Monday, July 31

Monday, July 31 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Tuesday, August 1
Wednesday, August 2

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, August 2 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Tuesday, August 8
Wednesday, August 9

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, August 9 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, August 10

Thursday, August 10 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, August 11

Registration required.
Friday, August 11 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Monday, August 14

Monday, August 14 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Tuesday, August 15

Registration required.
Tuesday, August 15 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Wednesday, August 16

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, August 16 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Monday, August 21

Monday, August 21 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Page 1 of 2 next » Last