Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find

Printable

Terms of Use

40 Results for

Date Range: January 16, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Puppet Shows
Thursday, January 19

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, January 19 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Saturday, January 21

Saturday, January 21 | 11 - 11:45 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Wednesday, January 25

Registration required.
Group registration required.
Wednesday, January 25 | 9:45 - 10:15 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, January 25 | 10:30 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Registration required.
Group registration required.
Wednesday, January 25 | 10:30 a.m.
Dartmouth North

Thursday, January 26

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, January 26 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Saturday, January 28
Thursday, February 2

Thursday, February 2 | 10:30 a.m.
Bedford

Saturday, February 4

Saturday, February 4 | 11 - 11:45 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Wednesday, February 8

Wednesday, February 8 | 3:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Thursday, February 16
Saturday, February 18

Saturday, February 18 | 11 - 11:45 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Wednesday, February 22

Registration required.
Group registration required.
Wednesday, February 22 | 9:45 - 10:15 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Wednesday, February 22 | 10:30 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Page 1 of 3 next » Last