X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

35 Results for

Date Range: December 18, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: After School & Weekend Fun
Thursday, December 21

Thursday, December 21 | 3:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, January 4

Thursday, January 4 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, January 11

Thursday, January 11 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, January 12

Friday, January 12 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Thursday, January 18

Thursday, January 18 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, January 19

Friday, January 19 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, January 20

Saturday, January 20 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Thursday, January 25

Thursday, January 25 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Registration required.
Thursday, January 25 | 3:45 - 4:45 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, January 26

Friday, January 26 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Thursday, February 1

Thursday, February 1 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, February 2

Friday, February 2 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, February 2 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, February 3

Saturday, February 3 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Sunday, February 4

Sunday, February 4 | Noon - 5 p.m.
Central

Page 1 of 3 next » Last