Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

10 Results for

Date Range: June 26, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Socials & Clubs
Thursday, July 6

Thursday, July 6 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, July 8

Saturday, July 8 | 1 - 3 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Thursday, July 13

Thursday, July 13 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Thursday, July 20

Thursday, July 20 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Thursday, July 27

Thursday, July 27 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Thursday, August 3

Thursday, August 3 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Thursday, August 10

Thursday, August 10 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, August 12
Thursday, August 17

Thursday, August 17 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Thursday, August 24

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, August 24 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Page 1 of 1