Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find

Printable

Terms of Use

23 Results for

Date Range: January 16, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Socials & Clubs
Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, January 24

Tuesday, January 24 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Tuesday, January 31

Tuesday, January 31 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Wednesday, February 1

Wednesday, February 1 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tuesday, February 7

Tuesday, February 7 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Sackville

Tuesday, February 7 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Tuesday, February 14

Tuesday, February 14 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Tuesday, February 21
Tuesday, February 28

Tuesday, February 28 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Wednesday, March 1

Wednesday, March 1 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tuesday, March 7

Tuesday, March 7 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Sackville

Tuesday, March 7 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, March 28

Tuesday, March 28 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Tuesday, April 4

Tuesday, April 4 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Sackville

Page 1 of 2 next » Last