X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

18 Results for

Date Range: December 16, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: After School & Weekend Fun
Sunday, January 7

Sunday, January 7 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, January 20

Saturday, January 20 | 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Bedford

Saturday, January 20 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Saturday, January 27

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, January 27 | 11 - 11:45 a.m.
Central

Registration required.
Group registration required.
Saturday, January 27 | 2:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Sunday, January 28

Sunday, January 28 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Central

Saturday, February 3

Saturday, February 3 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Saturday, February 10

Saturday, February 10 | 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Sunday, February 11

Sunday, February 11 | 2 - 3 p.m.
Central

Saturday, February 17

Saturday, February 17 | 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Bedford

Saturday, February 17 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Sunday, February 18

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Sunday, February 18 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, February 24

Registration required.
Saturday, February 24 | 10:30 a.m.
Dartmouth North

Saturday, March 3

Saturday, March 3 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Saturday, March 31

Saturday, March 31 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Page 1 of 2 next » Last