Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

24 Results for

Date Range: June 29, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Tastes Like Home
Saturday, July 8

Saturday, July 8 | 1 - 3 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Tuesday, July 11

Registration required.
Tuesday, July 11 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Sackville

Wednesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 12 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, July 14

Registration required.
Friday, July 14 | 3 - 5 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Monday, July 17

Registration required.
Monday, July 17 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, July 25

Registration required.
Tuesday, July 25 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Sackville

Saturday, July 29

Saturday, July 29 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Wednesday, August 2

Registration required.
Wednesday, August 2 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Sackville

Wednesday, August 2 | 6 - 8:30 p.m.
Central

Thursday, August 3

Registration required.
Thursday, August 3 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, August 5
Tuesday, August 8

Registration required.
Tuesday, August 8 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Sackville

Thursday, August 10

Registration required.
Thursday, August 10 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, August 11

Registration required.
Friday, August 11 | 2:30 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Page 1 of 2 next » Last