Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

17 Results for

Date Range: June 26, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: 150 Library Makers
Thursday, June 29

Thursday, June 29 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, July 13

Thursday, July 13 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, July 15

Registration required.
Saturday, July 15 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Sunday, July 16

Sunday, July 16 | 2 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Thursday, July 20

Thursday, July 20 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Sunday, July 23

Sunday, July 23 | 2 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, July 29

Registration required.
Saturday, July 29 | 2 p.m.
Central

Thursday, August 3

Registration required.
Thursday, August 3 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Registration required.
Thursday, August 3 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Tuesday, August 8

Tuesday, August 8 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, August 11

Registration required.
Friday, August 11 | 2:30 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Tuesday, August 15

Group registration required.
Tuesday, August 15 | 2:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Tuesday, August 22

Registration required.
Tuesday, August 22 | 2:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Page 1 of 2 next » Last