Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find

Printable

Terms of Use

39 Results for

Date Range: March 30, 2017 - December 29, 2017
Category: Health & Wellness
Thursday, March 30

Registration required.
Thursday, March 30 | 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Registration required.
Thursday, March 30 | 7 p.m.
Central

Saturday, April 1
Monday, April 3
Tuesday, April 4

Registration required.
Tuesday, April 4 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, April 6
Saturday, April 8
Sunday, April 9

Sunday, April 9 | 2 p.m.
Central

Monday, April 10
Tuesday, April 11

Tuesday, April 11 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Central

Wednesday, April 12

Wednesday, April 12 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Page 1 of 3 next » Last