X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

39 Results for

Date Range: February 24, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Location: Halifax North Memorial
Thursday, March 1

Thursday, March 1 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 2

Friday, March 2 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, March 3

Saturday, March 3 | 1:30 - 3:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 7 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, March 8

Thursday, March 8 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 9

Friday, March 9 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, March 10

Saturday, March 10 | 1:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Tuesday, March 13
Wednesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 14 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, March 15

Thursday, March 15 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 16

Friday, March 16 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Page 1 of 3 next » Last