X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

25 Results for

Date Range: May 27, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Location: Halifax North Memorial
Wednesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 30 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, May 31
Friday, June 1

Friday, June 1 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, June 2

Saturday, June 2 | 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 6 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, June 7

Thursday, June 7 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, June 8

Friday, June 8 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, June 9
Wednesday, June 13

Wednesday, June 13 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, June 14

Thursday, June 14 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, June 15

Friday, June 15 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Page 1 of 2 next » Last