X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

12 Results for

Date Range: January 3, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Category: After School & Weekend Fun
Wednesday, April 25

Registration required.
Wednesday, April 25 | 3:15 - 4:15 p.m.
Sackville

Thursday, April 26

Thursday, April 26 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, April 27

Friday, April 27 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, April 27 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, April 28

Saturday, April 28 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Sunday, April 29

Sunday, April 29 | 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, May 4

Friday, May 4 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, May 11

Friday, May 11 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, May 12

Saturday, May 12 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Friday, May 18

Friday, May 18 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, May 25

Friday, May 25 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Page 1 of 1