X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

24 Results for

Date Range: January 3, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Category: Puppet Shows
Thursday, April 26

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, April 26 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Friday, April 27

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, April 27 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Woodlawn

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Friday, April 27 | 11:15 - 11:45 a.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, April 28

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, April 28 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Saturday, April 28 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Thursday, May 3

Registration required.
Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, May 3 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Saturday, May 5

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, May 5 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Central

Wednesday, May 9

Wednesday, May 9 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, May 12

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, May 12 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Alderney Gate

Saturday, May 12 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Thursday, May 17

Registration required.
Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, May 17 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, May 17 | 3:30 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Saturday, May 19

Saturday, May 19 | 10 - 10:30 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, May 19 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Central

Wednesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 23 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Page 1 of 2 next » Last