X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

37 Results for

Date Range: January 3, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Category: Family Time
Saturday, January 20

Saturday, January 20 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Saturday, January 20 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Monday, January 22

Monday, January 22 | 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Musquodoboit Valley

Friday, January 26

Friday, January 26 | 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bedford

Saturday, January 27
Friday, February 2

Friday, February 2 | 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bedford

Saturday, February 3

Saturday, February 3 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Saturday, February 3 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Captain William Spry

Thursday, February 8

Thursday, February 8 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Friday, February 9

Friday, February 9 | 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bedford

Friday, February 9 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, February 10

Saturday, February 10 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Registration required.
Saturday, February 10 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Friday, February 16

Friday, February 16 | 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bedford

Saturday, February 17

Saturday, February 17 | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Page 1 of 3 next » Last