X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

37 Results for

Date Range: January 3, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Category: African Heritage Month
Thursday, January 25
Thursday, February 1
Saturday, February 3

Saturday, February 3 | 1:30 - 1:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Registration required.
Saturday, February 3 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Bedford

Tuesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 7 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Central

Thursday, February 8

Registration required.
Thursday, February 8 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Tantallon

Friday, February 9
Saturday, February 10
Sunday, February 11
Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, February 13 | 9:15 a.m. - Noon
Cole Harbour

Page 1 of 3 next » Last