X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

27 Results for

Date Range: January 3, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Category: After School & Weekend Fun
Thursday, January 18

Thursday, January 18 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, January 19

Friday, January 19 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, January 20

Saturday, January 20 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Thursday, January 25

Thursday, January 25 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Registration required.
Thursday, January 25 | 3:45 - 4:45 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, January 26

Friday, January 26 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Thursday, February 1

Thursday, February 1 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, February 2

Friday, February 2 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, February 3

Saturday, February 3 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Sunday, February 4

Sunday, February 4 | Noon - 5 p.m.
Central

Thursday, February 8

Thursday, February 8 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, February 9

Friday, February 9 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, February 10

Saturday, February 10 | 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Thursday, February 15

Thursday, February 15 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Friday, February 16

Friday, February 16 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Page 1 of 2 next » Last