X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

27 Results for

Date Range: February 9, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Category: Computers & Technology
Friday, February 23

Friday, February 23 | 1:30 - 3 p.m.
Central

Sunday, February 25
Tuesday, February 27

Registration required.
Tuesday, February 27 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Friday, March 2

Registration required.
Friday, March 2 | 2:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Tuesday, March 6

Tuesday, March 6 | 1:30 - 3 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Tuesday, March 6 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Tuesday, March 6 | 7 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, March 8

Registration required.
Thursday, March 8 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tuesday, March 13

Tuesday, March 13 | 10:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Sunday, March 18

Sunday, March 18 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Central

Monday, March 19

Monday, March 19 | 10:30 a.m. - Noon
Central

Thursday, March 22

Registration required.
Thursday, March 22 | 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Central

Sunday, March 25
Tuesday, April 3

Registration required.
Tuesday, April 3 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Tuesday, April 3 | 7 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Page 1 of 2 next » Last