X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

52 Results for

Date Range: February 9, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Category: Movies
Sunday, February 18
Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, February 20 | 7 p.m.
J.D. Shatford Memorial

Wednesday, February 21

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, February 21 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Wednesday, February 21 | 3:45 p.m.
Woodlawn

Monday, February 26
Tuesday, February 27
Wednesday, February 28

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, February 28 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Wednesday, February 28 | 3:45 p.m.
Woodlawn

Thursday, March 1

Thursday, March 1 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, March 2

Friday, March 2 | 2 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, March 3

Saturday, March 3 | 1:30 - 3:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, March 3 | 2 p.m.
Central

Monday, March 5
Tuesday, March 6
Wednesday, March 7

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, March 7 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Page 1 of 4 next » Last