X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

48 Results for

Date Range: February 9, 2018 - June 30, 2018
Category: Games & Gaming
Saturday, February 24

Saturday, February 24 | 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Saturday, February 24 | 1 - 2:30 p.m.
Central

Monday, February 26

Monday, February 26 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Woodlawn

Wednesday, February 28

Registration required.
Wednesday, February 28 | 3:45 - 5:15 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Thursday, March 1

Thursday, March 1 | 1 - 4 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Registration required.
Thursday, March 1 | 3 - 4:30 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Saturday, March 3
Monday, March 5

Monday, March 5 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Woodlawn

Wednesday, March 7
Thursday, March 8

Thursday, March 8 | 1 - 4 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Saturday, March 10

Saturday, March 10 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Tantallon

Monday, March 12

Monday, March 12 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Woodlawn

Thursday, March 15

Thursday, March 15 | 1 - 4 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Saturday, March 17
Page 1 of 4 next » Last