X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

41 Results for

Date Range: February 9, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Category: Health & Wellness
Tuesday, May 22

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 22 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Tantallon

Wednesday, May 23

Registration required.
Wednesday, May 23 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Sackville

Thursday, May 24
Friday, May 25

Registration required.
Friday, May 25 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Dartmouth North

Registration required.
Friday, May 25 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Saturday, May 26
Tuesday, May 29

Registration required.
Tuesday, May 29 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Tantallon

Wednesday, May 30

Registration required.
Wednesday, May 30 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Friday, June 1

Registration required.
Friday, June 1 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Saturday, June 2
Sunday, June 3

Sunday, June 3 | 2 - 3 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 6 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Central

Page 1 of 3 next » Last