X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

25 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: Computers & Technology
Tuesday, January 9

Tuesday, January 9 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Thursday, January 11

Registration required.
Thursday, January 11 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, January 12

Registration required.
Friday, January 12 | 1:30 - 3 p.m.
Central

Sunday, January 14

Sunday, January 14 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, January 16

Registration required.
Tuesday, January 16 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Tuesday, January 16 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, January 17

Wednesday, January 17 | 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, January 19

Registration required.
Friday, January 19 | 2:30 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Sunday, January 21

Sunday, January 21 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, January 23

Registration required.
Tuesday, January 23 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Sunday, January 28
Tuesday, January 30

Tuesday, January 30 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Central

Friday, February 2
Sunday, February 4

Sunday, February 4 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, February 6

Registration required.
Tuesday, February 6 | 1:30 - 3 p.m.
Central

Page 1 of 2 next » Last