X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

15 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - December 30, 2017
Category: Book Clubs
Sunday, October 29

Registration required.
Sunday, October 29 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Wednesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 1 | 3:15 - 4:30 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Sunday, November 5

Registration required.
Sunday, November 5 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Sunday, November 12

Registration required.
Sunday, November 12 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Tuesday, November 14

Registration required.
Tuesday, November 14 | 7 - 9 p.m.
Tantallon

Registration required.
Tuesday, November 14 | 7 - 9 p.m.
Tantallon

Wednesday, November 15

Wednesday, November 15 | 7:15 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Sunday, November 19

Registration required.
Sunday, November 19 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Sunday, November 26

Registration required.
Sunday, November 26 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Sunday, December 3

Registration required.
Sunday, December 3 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Sunday, December 10

Registration required.
Sunday, December 10 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Tuesday, December 12

Registration required.
Tuesday, December 12 | 7 - 9 p.m.
Tantallon

Sunday, December 17

Registration required.
Sunday, December 17 | 2:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Wednesday, December 20

Wednesday, December 20 | 7:15 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Page 1 of 1