X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

32 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: Movies
Sunday, January 21
Tuesday, January 23
Wednesday, January 24

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, January 24 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Thursday, January 25
Friday, January 26
Saturday, January 27

Saturday, January 27 | 1:30 - 3:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Tuesday, January 30

Tuesday, January 30 | 7 p.m.
J.D. Shatford Memorial

Wednesday, January 31

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, January 31 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, January 31 | 6:15 p.m.
Woodlawn

Saturday, February 3

Saturday, February 3 | 1:30 - 1:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Monday, February 5
Tuesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 7

Tickets given out 60 minutes before.
Wednesday, February 7 | 1:30 p.m.
Woodlawn

Friday, February 9

Friday, February 9 | 10 a.m.
Central

Page 1 of 3 next » Last