X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

71 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: After School & Weekend Fun
Saturday, December 16

Registration required.
Saturday, December 16 | 2 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Saturday, December 16 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, January 5

Friday, January 5 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Sunday, January 7

Sunday, January 7 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Thursday, January 11

Thursday, January 11 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, January 12

Friday, January 12 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Registration required.
Friday, January 12 | 4 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, January 13

Saturday, January 13 | 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Saturday, January 13 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, January 17

Registration required.
Wednesday, January 17 | 3:15 - 4:15 p.m.
Sackville

Thursday, January 18

Thursday, January 18 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, January 19

Friday, January 19 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Registration required.
Friday, January 19 | 4 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, January 20

Saturday, January 20 | 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Bedford

Saturday, January 20 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Page 1 of 5 next » Last