X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

25 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: Games & Gaming
Wednesday, February 28

Registration required.
Wednesday, February 28 | 3:45 - 5:15 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Thursday, March 1

Registration required.
Thursday, March 1 | 3 - 4:30 p.m.
Sheet Harbour

Thursday, March 1 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Saturday, March 3
Wednesday, March 7
Saturday, March 10

Registration required.
Saturday, March 10 | 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Saturday, March 10 | 10 a.m. - Noon
Tantallon

Sunday, March 11

Registration required.
Sunday, March 11 | 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Thursday, March 15

Registration required.
Thursday, March 15 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Saturday, March 17
Saturday, March 31

Saturday, March 31 | 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, April 4
Saturday, April 7
Thursday, April 12

Thursday, April 12 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Page 1 of 2 next » Last