X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

37 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: Hobbies & Interests
Monday, December 18

Monday, December 18 | 7 - 8 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, December 19

Tuesday, December 19 | 6:30 - 7:45 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, December 20

Wednesday, December 20 | 3:45 - 5 p.m.
Central

Thursday, December 21

Thursday, December 21 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Friday, December 22

Friday, December 22 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Friday, December 29

Friday, December 29 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Saturday, January 6
Tuesday, January 9

Tuesday, January 9 | 6:30 - 7:45 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, January 10

Wednesday, January 10 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Thursday, January 11

Thursday, January 11 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, January 17

Wednesday, January 17 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Wednesday, January 17 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Thursday, January 18

Thursday, January 18 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Central

Sunday, January 21

Sunday, January 21 | 1 - 4 p.m.
Central

Page 1 of 3 next » Last