X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

28 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - March 23, 2018
Category: Music & Art
Sunday, October 22

Registration required.
Sunday, October 22 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Registration required.
Sunday, October 22 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Tuesday, October 24

Tuesday, October 24 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, October 25

Wednesday, October 25 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, October 31

Tuesday, October 31 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, November 4

Registration required.
Saturday, November 4 | 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Sunday, November 5

Sunday, November 5 | 1 - 5:30 p.m.
Central

Registration required.
Sunday, November 5 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Tuesday, November 7

Tuesday, November 7 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, November 10

Registration required.
Friday, November 10 | 3 - 4:30 p.m.
Sackville

Tuesday, November 14

Tuesday, November 14 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, November 15
Saturday, November 18
Page 1 of 2 next » Last