X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

19 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - March 23, 2018
Category: Music & Art
Sunday, October 22

Registration required.
Sunday, October 22 | 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Tantallon

Tuesday, October 24

Tuesday, October 24 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, October 25

Wednesday, October 25 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Sunday, October 29

Sunday, October 29 | 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, October 31

Tuesday, October 31 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, November 4

Registration required.
Saturday, November 4 | 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Sunday, November 5

Sunday, November 5 | 1 - 5:30 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, November 7

Tuesday, November 7 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Tuesday, November 14

Tuesday, November 14 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, November 18
Tuesday, November 21

Registration required.
Tuesday, November 21 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Sackville

Tuesday, November 21 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, November 22

Registration required.
Wednesday, November 22 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Keshen Goodman

Saturday, November 25
Tuesday, November 28

Tuesday, November 28 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Page 1 of 2 next » Last