X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

19 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - December 30, 2017
Category: Hobbies & Interests
Friday, October 20

Friday, October 20 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Friday, October 20 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Tuesday, October 24

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Tuesday, October 24 | 7 - 8 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Friday, October 27

Friday, October 27 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Sunday, October 29

Registration required.
Sunday, October 29 | 3 - 4 p.m.
Sackville

Friday, November 3

Friday, November 3 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Saturday, November 4

Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Saturday, November 4 | 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Dartmouth North

Friday, November 10

Friday, November 10 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Friday, November 17

Friday, November 17 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Monday, November 20

Registration required.
Monday, November 20 | 3 - 5 p.m.
Tantallon

Friday, November 24

Friday, November 24 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Saturday, November 25

Saturday, November 25 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Bedford

Friday, December 1

Friday, December 1 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Friday, December 8

Friday, December 8 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Saturday, December 9

Saturday, December 9 | 5 - 7 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Page 1 of 2 next » Last