X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

72 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - March 23, 2018
Category: Music & Art
Saturday, October 21
Sunday, October 22
Tuesday, October 24

Tuesday, October 24 | 10 a.m.
Sheet Harbour

Tuesday, October 24 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, October 25

Wednesday, October 25 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Saturday, October 28

Saturday, October 28 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Alderney Gate

Tuesday, October 31

Tuesday, October 31 | 10 a.m.
Sheet Harbour

Tuesday, October 31 | 6:30 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, November 1
Thursday, November 2
Saturday, November 4

Registration required.
Saturday, November 4 | 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Sunday, November 5

Registration required.
Sunday, November 5 | 1 - 4 p.m.
Central

Page 1 of 5 next » Last