X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

28 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - June 7, 2018
Location: Cole Harbour
Wednesday, December 13

Registration required.
Wednesday, December 13 | 7 - 8 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, December 14

Registration required.
Thursday, December 14 | 6:30 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Tuesday, December 19

Tuesday, December 19 | 6:30 - 7:45 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, December 21

Registration required.
Thursday, December 21 | 6:30 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, December 21 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, December 27

Wednesday, December 27 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Tuesday, January 9

Tuesday, January 9 | 6:30 - 7:45 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, January 10

Registration required.
Wednesday, January 10 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, January 11

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, January 11 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, January 17

Wednesday, January 17 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, January 18

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, January 18 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Tuesday, January 23

Tuesday, January 23 | 6:30 - 7:45 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, January 25

Group registration required.
Tickets given out 30 minutes before.
Thursday, January 25 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Cole Harbour

Thursday, January 25 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Cole Harbour

Wednesday, January 31
Page 1 of 2 next » Last