X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

36 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - March 23, 2018
Location: Halifax North Memorial
Thursday, October 26

Thursday, October 26 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Registration required.
Thursday, October 26 | 10:30 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, October 27
Saturday, October 28

Saturday, October 28 | 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 1 | 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, November 2

Thursday, November 2 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, November 3

Friday, November 3 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, November 4

Saturday, November 4 | 1:30 - 3 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, November 8

Wednesday, November 8 | 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, November 9

Thursday, November 9 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, November 10

Friday, November 10 | 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, November 15

Wednesday, November 15 | 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, November 15 | 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, November 16

Thursday, November 16 | 10:30 - 11 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Page 1 of 3 next » Last