X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

41 Results for

Date Range: October 6, 2017 - December 30, 2017
Location: Musquodoboit Harbour
Tuesday, October 17

Tuesday, October 17 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 18 | 6:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Thursday, October 19
Friday, October 20

Friday, October 20 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, October 21

Saturday, October 21 | 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tuesday, October 24

Tuesday, October 24 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, October 25

Wednesday, October 25 | 6:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, October 27

Friday, October 27 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, October 28

Saturday, October 28 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tuesday, October 31

Tuesday, October 31 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Tuesday, October 31 | 11 - 11:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, November 1

Wednesday, November 1 | 6 - 8 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Wednesday, November 1 | 6:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Friday, November 3

Friday, November 3 | 10:30 a.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Page 1 of 3 next » Last