X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

112 Results for

Date Range: November 10, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Category: After School & Weekend Fun
Friday, February 23

Friday, February 23 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Registration required.
Friday, February 23 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, February 24

Registration required.
Saturday, February 24 | 10:30 a.m.
Dartmouth North

Sunday, February 25

Sunday, February 25 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Central

Wednesday, February 28

Registration required.
Wednesday, February 28 | 3:15 - 4:15 p.m.
Sackville

Thursday, March 1

Registration required.
Thursday, March 1 | 3 - 4:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Thursday, March 1 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, March 2

Registration required.
Friday, March 2 | 3 - 4:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Friday, March 2 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Registration required.
Friday, March 2 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Musquodoboit Harbour

Saturday, March 3

Saturday, March 3 | 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Tantallon

Sunday, March 4

Sunday, March 4 | 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
Central

Monday, March 5

Registration required.
Monday, March 5 | 3 - 4:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Tuesday, March 6

Registration required.
Tuesday, March 6 | 3 - 4:30 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Page 1 of 8 next » Last