X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

17 Results for

Date Range: November 10, 2017 - March 23, 2018
Category: Hobbies & Interests
Wednesday, November 22

Wednesday, November 22 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Friday, November 24

Friday, November 24 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Saturday, November 25

Saturday, November 25 | 2 - 4 p.m.
Bedford

Wednesday, November 29

Wednesday, November 29 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Friday, December 1

Friday, December 1 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Saturday, December 2

Saturday, December 2 | 11 a.m. - Noon
J.D. Shatford Memorial

Wednesday, December 6

Wednesday, December 6 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Friday, December 8

Friday, December 8 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Friday, December 8 | 3 p.m.
Dartmouth North

Saturday, December 9

Saturday, December 9 | 5 - 7 p.m.
Keshen Goodman

Monday, December 11

Registration required.
Monday, December 11 | 3 - 5 p.m.
Tantallon

Wednesday, December 13

Wednesday, December 13 | 5 - 6 p.m.
Captain William Spry

Thursday, December 14

Thursday, December 14 | 3 - 4 p.m.
J.D. Shatford Memorial

Thursday, December 14 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Central

Friday, December 15

Friday, December 15 | 9 a.m.
Bedford

Page 1 of 2 next » Last