X

Programs
& Events

Date:

Category:

Location:
Keyword:
find
Offer a Program

Printable

Terms of Use

43 Results for

Date Range: November 10, 2017 - June 30, 2018
Location: Halifax North Memorial
Friday, February 23

Friday, February 23 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, February 24

Registration required.
Saturday, February 24 | 10:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, March 1

Thursday, March 1 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 2

Friday, March 2 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, March 3

Saturday, March 3 | 1:30 - 3:45 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Wednesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 7 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Thursday, March 8

Thursday, March 8 | 10:30 - 11:15 a.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Friday, March 9

Friday, March 9 | 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Saturday, March 10

Saturday, March 10 | 1:30 - 4:15 p.m.
Halifax North Memorial

Tuesday, March 13
Page 1 of 3 next » Last